OENOTERRIS<sup>®</sup>
OUR BRANDS

From vine to wine

oenoterris-sofralab-qui-somme-nous

OENOTERRIS® is a personalised support approach that offers reasoned programmes from the vine to the wine. It uses tools that activate the key levers identified in the vineyard and the cellar in order to provide a precise response to today’s oenological challenges.

Adapted to the colours of the varieties that are grown and vinified, our White and Red Programmes are available for our two brands, OENOFRANCE® and MARTIN VIALATTE®.

Reasoned agro-oenology, an innovative concept

Directly impacted by climate changes such as rising temperatures and the number of climate-related accidents, early vine development and harvests, and the acid/alcohol imbalance in wines, today’s viticulture and vinification techniques are required to evolve in this context to better meet consumer demands.

Reasoned agro-oenology seeks to provide better analysis and understanding of such issues in order to promote diversity and the “right” choice of technological itineraries from the vine to the bottle, while preserving the quality of the wines.

Find out more

oenoterris-sofralab-histoire

Some of our history

OENOTERRIS® is the result of 5 years of research and development on grapevine nutrition and stimulation programs, as well as Decision Support Tools for the management of must fining programs in wine cellars. It marks a turning point in the history of the SOFRALAB® Group, who aims to respond in an innovative way to the oenological challenges of the present and of the future.

Find out more

Oenoterris
NOS MARQUES

De la vigne au vin

oenoterris-sofralab-qui-somme-nous

OENOTERRIS® est une démarche d’accompagnement personnalisé qui propose des programmes raisonnés de la vigne au vin. Elle fait appel à des outils actionnant les leviers clés identifiés au vignoble et à la cave afin d’apporter une réponse précise aux enjeux œnologiques d’aujourd’hui.

Adaptés à la couleur des variétés cultivées et vinifiées, les Programmes Blanc et Rouge sont disponibles pour nos deux marques OENOFRANCE® et MARTIN VIALATTE®.

L’agro-œnologie raisonnée, un concept innovant

Directement impactées par les changements climatiques tels que la hausse des températures et du nombre d’accidents climatiques, la précocité du développement de la vigne et des dates de vendange ou encore le déséquilibre acides/alcool des vins, les techniques viticoles et de vinification d’aujourd’hui sont amenées à évoluer dans ce contexte pour mieux répondre aux exigences du consommateur.

L’agro-œnologie raisonnée cherche à apporter une meilleure analyse et une meilleure compréhension des problématiques afin de favoriser la diversité et les « bons » choix d’itinéraires technologiques de la vigne jusqu’à la mise en bouteille en préservant la qualité des vins.

oenoterris-sofralab-histoire

Un peu d’histoire

Résultat d’un travail initié depuis 5 années en recherche et développement sur des programmes de nutrition et de stimulation de la vigne et des Outils d’Aide à la Décision pour piloter les programmes de collage des moûts en cave, OENOTERRIS® marque un tournant dans l’histoire du GROUPE SOFRALAB® qui souhaite apporter une réponse innovante aux enjeux œnologiques d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Pour en découvrir plus